ICE WITH PHOTOSHOP TEXT
Hello, I must clarify that this is my first tutorial, but I think I have left is in bien.Todo English.
1, create the image, I made it in 300x500 for one letter.
2 º Anklepants We got the power and put it in Window> Font (if using window and do not be the source) We text, between 80 and 120 in size and leaving some edge.
3 In the text layer go to Select> Load Selection and select the text. Taking the Background layer (the default) and the visible point, we will layer> merge visible, and joins. Now we have a white background layer, with the selected text.
4 th we will select> invert selection and meos selects all the text, go to Filter> Pixelate> Crystallize cell size 28 or so. We again reverse the selection and go to Filter> Noise> Add Noise 70% Gaussian. Next to Filter> Blur> Gaussian Blur and put 2.6 pixels.
5 º Come to Image> Adjustments> (show all the menu options)> Curves and copy about the image:
(image taken from a page I found)
6 º go to Image> Rotate Canvas> 90 º c then to Image> Adjustments> Invert and Filter> Stylize> Wind (repeat again if necessary ) and return the image Image> Rotate Canvas> 90 º ACD.
We
7 th color image Image> Adjustments> Hue / Saturation. I put colored markings: 200 Saturation 100 Hue Lightness +10.
Sponsored Links:
7 th color image Image> Adjustments> Hue / Saturation. I put colored markings: 200 Saturation 100 Hue Lightness +10.
Sponsored Links:
in search engines
backup
accountant ticket
courses for secretaries
website design management training
Photographers Bilbao
infografias
google rankings
TecnoCampus
Ibiza apartments